top of page

Tubero tanga SINGLE REVIEW





Tubero released single entitled, TANGA on April 20, 2021 under Tower of Doom Music. The song was Tracked, mix and mastered by Symoun Durias.


Tubero made another crazy song entitled, TANGA or Idiot in English. I could say that this song keeps the main element of tubero which shows repeated lyrics. Comparing the previous tracks that I had reviewed, this track has stick the tubero signature style which fans prefer. I do appreciate (and in fact natawa pa ako) on Birjin’s singing tanga on the softer way, I mean he like teasing you, nangaasar ba.

I could sugest to play this song on the people who are quickly tempered. Surely if you listen this, you will get punch HAHAHAHA

Going back in the musicality, I say the riffs and drum plays displayed grindcore sound that you will love to hear. It is satisfying to listen that gives me an eargasm

The band nailed the song well, looking forward again for their wacky song


Rating 4.5/5

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page